Contact

Project Coordination

Tonis Eerme

Invent Baltics

Teaduspargi 6/1

Tallinn 12618

Estonia

tonis.eerme@invent.ee

 

Project Partners


Invent Baltics:

Tõnis Eerme:
tonis.eerme@invent.ee

Hamburg Aviation:

Patrick Pulendran:
Patrick.Pulendran@hamburg-aviation.com

Pole Pegase:
Bastien Boulnois:
bastien.boulnois@pole-pegase.com


Association of Polish Aviation Industry:
Andrzej Rybka:
andrzej.rybka@dolinalotnicza.pl
Adrian Huta:
adrian.huta@dolinalotnicza.pl

Moravian Aerospace Cluster:
Marcela Sapakova:
Marcela.Sapakova@LET.CZ

Helice:
Simòn Vazques:
svazquez@catec.aero

Farnborough Aerospace Consortium:
David Barnes:
David.Barnes@fac.org.uk
Kim Yeomans:
Kim.Yeomans@fac.org.uk

Zilina University:
Benedikt Badanik:
benedikt.badanik@fpedas.uniza.sk
Antonin Kazda:
kazda@fpedas.uniza.sk

Aerospace Valley:
Thilo Schönfeld:
schoenfeld@aerospace-valley.com
Antoine Verrier:
verrier@aerospace-valley.com

Vilnius Gediminas Technical University:
Liudas Mašnauskas:
masnauskas.l@ans.lt
Jonas Stankunas:
jonas.stankunas@vgtu.lt

Agency for the Promotion of European Research:
Sabrina Bozzoli:
bozzoli@apre.it
Miriam De Angelis:
mdeangelis@apre.it
Valentina Tegas:
tegas@apre.it

National Institute for Aerospace Research:
Claudia Dobre:
cdobre@incas.ro